101 Courthouse Square
Cotulla, TX 78014
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me


Notice of change of voting place for Precinct 3.

La Salle County 90-day burn ban in effect beginning March 7th, 2022 . Guidelines and resolution here.

Jury Duty for District Court on Monday Dec 06,2021 has been cancelled.